Customer Reviews

Nan Sponder 

October 3rd, 2016

We used AZCO for my daughter's wedding last weekend.  The lighting set a wonderful ambiance for her outdoor wedding.  We also used the wine barrels, and a couple of the hutches for a pretzel bar and wine station.  It all worked together so well and we had many compliments on the setting.  Zac was very efficient with communicating, scoping out the property ahead of time, and planning the setup.  He was always on time, made great suggestions, and followed through with all that he said he would do.  It was a pleasure working with him, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Yelp

Susannah Franklin

August 8, 2016

I hired AZCO to do all the decorating and lighting for my July 2016 wedding. The venue was completely outdoors in a garden and the reception ran into the late evening. Their decorations and lighting were outstanding! I used the bar for my caterer and it was such a nice addition to the setting. They set up the entire dessert display, all our chalkboard menus, directional signs, and even had cute little touches like a wishing well card holder and Mr. & Mrs. signs for the backs of our chairs. The string lighting was such a magical touch and turned out great in photos. They were extremely professional and responsive before the wedding with all the planning, and were able to do exactly what I asked for without having seen the venue. They even were able to do all set up and clean up in the minimal amount of time that I had allotted for them. All my guests commented on the awesome rustic features and kept asking where I got them. I would hands down recommend them to someone and will use them for my next big party!

Yelp

Wendi F.

September 26th 2015

Zac and Ashley were so amazing to work with.  The items we rented from AZCO added the perfect touch to my daughter's rustic barn wedding.  I have already recommended AZCO to many of my friends and we will definitely use them again in the future.

Yelp

Melinda Trevino

May 9th, 2016

Zac and Ashley, the owners of Azco are wonderful to work with.  We hosted our daughter's wedding at a barn last month and we used their vast inventory of products.  Everyone loved the rustic touch it added, from the ceremony with the wine barrels to the bar area with outdoor lighting.  We rented their tin bar for our wine service and the keg bar with Co2 taps for the beer, along with the pub tables made from wine barrels - it was amazing.  I'm upset we didn't get a picture of it but I'm hoping the photographer did.  Zach was so easy to work with, we had to change a few plans on Thursday the day he came to set up - due to the weather we had to add a tented area that couldn't be set up until Saturday morning.  I was a little hesitant to ask Zac if he could change his plans and set everything up after the tent was up and he was very accommodating, both he and Ashley showed up Saturday morning and worked their magic - it was truly breathtaking.  I'm sure I drove them crazy asking a million questions but they were always very friendly, and if there is something you would like that they don't have in their inventory - chances are Zac can build it and Ashley can decorate.  Thanks, Mindy

Yelp

Danae Cole

September 19th 2016

 

Zac & Ashley are some of the most amazing people to work with. Thanks to Zac and Ashley I got my dream wedding it was the most amazing beautiful thing ever and they made it possible from the beautiful lighting to the amazing keg bar all my guests were obsessed. I highly recommend AZCO to anyone getting married or having any type of event whether it be rustic themed or not they will have something you will be in love with. Azco rustic designs is an amazing company but what really makes their company is Zac and Ashley themselves. They are the nicest easiest people to talk to and have an imagination as big as any brides. Thank you Zac and Ashley for making my wedding day my dream wedding

 

Facebook 

Breana Telles

May 20th, 2017

We rented many items for our May 2017 wedding. The chandelier, door arch, ladder display and wood sweetheart table were all so gorgeous. The lawn games were a HUGE hit with all our wedding guests. Azco delivered and picked up everything on time as planned. Throughout the whole planning process they responded to all questions I had via email quickly and helped with ideas. 
Overall great experience working with Azco and they definitely helped make our event special.

Yelp

Lori Jaggers

May 27th, 2017

I hired AZCO to provide lighting  and a chandelier for my daughter's wedding. Zac and Ashley were absolutely a pleasure to work with and did a wonderful job. Zac came out to our venue prior to the wedding and put together a wonderful lighting design for our dining area, cocktail area and dance floor. It really made the entire event come together and looked dreamy!!  I would highly recommend AZCO for your special event.

Yelp

Tessa Fraser

June 24th, 2017

AZCO is amazing! We rented numerous items for our wedding and zac and Ashley were so prompt in responding to emails every time I had a question or wanted to make a change during the planning process. 
They also did our lighting on the dance floor and it looked great! Prices on everything were very reasonable. Zac even helped me to realize that I didn't need as much lighting as I thought since I got married on one of the longest days of the year! It's something you forget when you rent everything in December! 
Set up and pick up went off without a hitch! I told my venue they should add them to their preferred vendor list!

Alex Brager

September 16, 2017

What a fabulous couple to work with. 

Zac and Ashley, what a great business you two run together. 

Not only are they friendly, and easy to work with, but their response time when you have questions or concerns was prompt. They stay in contact with you throughout the entire wedding planning process which feels nice knowing your vendor cares about your special day like you do. 

A simple and easy to follow contract is filled out from the beginning. All of the items I ordered showed up on time and in good working condition. Zac was nice enough to help set up some of the items in places we needed them to go. 

Sunday morning everything was picked up and hauled away by 8:30am. 

Reasonably priced for some super great and unique items. So happy we went with this company! Would definitely recommend.

Yelp

Chelsea Barney

April 21, 2018

Amazing company! We used AZCO for lighting and various other rentals for our wedding - rustic bar, drink trough, wine barrel pub tables, wine barrel beverage dispensers, etc. We received numerous compliments! Everything is so unique and such fabulous quality! Zac and Ashley are professional, friendly, and go out of their way for their clients. Seriously could not have been happier! Referring all of our friends and family to them for any upcoming events and gatherings.

Yelp

Veronika Nidey

May 18, 2018

I highly recommend AZCO Rustic Designs for any event. We used them for our wedding. We rented their lighting and other rustic decor items. Zac and Ashley are so sweet, reliable, and their products look exactly like the pictures. When I contacted AZCO for a lighting quote Zac came to our wedding venue, which was my parent's house, and drew a very detailed sketch of how the lighting would be set up. This is so awesome because it allows you to see what it will look like prior to the event. The lighting with the wine barrels added the perfect ambience to our wedding.  It was also perfect for us because we did not have to do any set up or clean up. We were so happy with all of their products! I don't have the professional pictures yet, but these are a few that our guests took and sent to me.

Yelp

Alayna Robie

April 28, 2018

I could not be more pleased with AZCO. From start to finish they were so helpful and made our wedding dreams come true! My husband and i got married in valley springs on my families working ranch. We needed to construct the entire venue from nothing and needed vendors with vision to help us do it! Luckily I found AZCO! Zac was so helpful from the very beginning. We had no power for our lighting and would need everything to run on generators. Zac gave me the specs of what we would need and even helped me design the layout! We rented the large lawn games, a dessert table/tier, pub tables, a bar, trough, and signage as well and they were perfect! Delivery and pick up could not have been smoother! Thank you to AZCO for making my wedding vision come true! list!

Yelp

Joan Klein

August 25, 2018

Zac and Ashley were the best to work with in turning our San Jose Family Camp wedding into a magical place. We rented several of their items including a bar, drink trough, display ladder, the pallet backdrop and tons of lighting. Each and every item added to the wedding but the lighting was amazing. We were in the mountains and they turned a basketball court into the most festive reception dance space possible. I highly recommend using their services if you are planning a wedding and want some pizzazz!!

Check out more reviews on our Facebook and Yelp pages

Contact Us

Follow Us

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Instagram Classic
  • Yelp Social Icon